A fanlisting is a place for all fans of a particular show, movie, actor, actress, singer, etc. to come together and build the biggest listing of people from all around the world who are fans of that subject.

~ T H E   A L B U M

KERPLUNK wae recorded in May & September 1991 at Art of Ears Studio, San Francisco under Lookout! Records.
Produced by Andy Ernst and Green Day.
All lyrics written by Billie Joe Armstrong, except for "My Generation" written by Pete Townshend for The Who, "Dominated Love Slave", written and sung by Tre Cool, and "Sweet Children", by Billie Joe and Mike Dirnt.
Drums for tracks 13 - 16 by John Kiffmeyer (aka Al Sobrante).

The track listing is:

01. 2,000 Light Years Away
02. One for the Razorbacks
03. Welcome to Paradise
04. Christie Road
05. Private Ale
06. Dominated Love Slave
07. One of My Lies
08. 80
09. Andriod
10. No One Knows
11. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield
12. Words I Might Have Ate
13. Sweet Children
14. Best Thing In Town
15. Strangeland
16. My Generation